Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Hennessy

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Hennessy

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Anthony Waisanen

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"When the carrier we'd had for 32 years (not State Farm) sent me a letter saying they would not renew our umbrella insurance because of two "fender bender" claims submitted years ago, we were shocked! The carrier said they were required to tell me I had a right to an explanation only if I sent a WRITTEN request. We did not have time. I called Ben Migliaccio hoping he could help me figure out why. As Ben looked at my record, he and Mark Hennessy came to the same conclusion; it didn't make sense. Fortunately, like a good neighbor, Ben had a solution. He generated a quote for BETTER coverage for all vehicles and the umbrella policy for a MUCH lower premium! We moved all car insurance to State Farm as soon as possible. We've only had an 800 number for our previous carrier, never the phone number of an agent. Now, I've got Ben's number, and Mark Hennessy's number, and others. Very neighborly of them. The next time you're told by your carrier that "due to higher than expected call volumes, your wait time may be long", as soon as possible, ask Ben to give you quote for the coverage you have. I'll bet you'll make the same decision I did. Thanks, Ben! Thanks, Mark!"

Maria Lara

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Would like to show some appreciation to Mark and his team! They’re the best!"

Brett Pascarella

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Everyone that has assisted me with my insurance needs and questions have been very pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. Opening a new, and updating my existing policy was handled efficiently and expeditiously. A pleasure working with them."

Courtney McElyea

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mark was very helpful in getting the information I needed, I highly recommend Mark for anything you may need"

Deborah Diaz

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"The team addressed my concerns in a timely manner. I would like to acknowledge the help provided and excellent customer service. Thank you for surpassing my expectations!"

Mark Rubin

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Long time and happy customer"

Ivan Ortega

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff here"

Kaitlyn Zambrana

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"The best State Farm agency! Mariano Vargas has always helped me with everything I needed. He is bilingual, which was very helpful for my family and I. I highly recommend going to him, he is very informative and kind!"

alba meneses

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience getting insurance at Mark’s office, All the stuff members are great and helpful, Great service."

Heather Robison

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’ve had State Farm for many years! I absolutely will not ever change ! Thank you for your great service !"

Maritess fernandez

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Picking the right form of coverage can be tricky and sometimes frustrating. Thankfully the team here does a great job at better explaining the coverages and helping set up the right kind of policy. I am grateful for the help the individuals in this office provide. Thank you so much!"

Mariela M

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mark and his team do a great job at providing their services. Everyone is always happy and ready to assist my colleagues and I. I definitely recommend Mark and his team!"

Fabio Vargas

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Their staff is always ready to help. They answer all my questions to ensure I leave happy. Thanks guys!"

Jonathan Gorski

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always great to work with and very informative. They make it very easy to work with."

Chris Holt

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark and his State Farm team provided amazing services for all of my insurance needs! Very responsive. I would recommend Mark and his team to anyone!"

Judy Burke

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have phoned Mark's office many times over the years for assistance. Without exception Mark's staff have always been professional and courteous. Mark's staff are exemplary, they are knowledgeable, patient and friendly. I have been a State Farm customer with Mark's office for 20 years. I believe that says it all. Thank you."

Johnathan Wade

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Max is always very helpful."

Eric Fell

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the service I've received."

Alicia Calderon

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good customer services."

Tony Moreland

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Finding good insurance is never easy, fortunately a close family friend pointed me in the right direction to this State Farm based on previous service and the great assistance they got here. From the start of the process all the way throughout the agent, Max, was extremely professional and guided me through the quoting process which is normally an arduous task when in the market for insurance. This was not the case here as the whole process was swift and too the point! The office maintains a professional atmosphere as well as a friendly one. I will be recommending this State Farm office specifically to my family members in the future without a doubt."

Dallas Spencer

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Max the other day and he was as helpful as they come. One of the more professional places I’ve dealt with. I recommend this place to anyone."

Eun-Hee Lee

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Mark Hennessy State Farm for more than 30 years. Whomever I talked to was very helpful, pleasant and courteous. They are really good at understanding my needs."

Walter

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mariano takes care customers needs, he’s very kind and will give you ANSWERS to any concerns about the insurance. This is my first time that I’m getting insurance for my car & he took his time to explain how the insurance works. THANK YOU Mariano Vargas!"

Jose Florian

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been a client of them for years and they have treated me and my mom amazingly and have always been there to help rather then to make it difficult as so many other insurance companies try to do."

Larkin Petrelles

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were able to assist me with getting a clients HOI policy docs and were open to assisting in anyway they could."