Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Hennessy

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mark Hennessy

4.7 out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Johnathan Wade

Johnathan Wade

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Max is always very helpful. His experience and knowledge is exceptional."
Profile photo of Jose Florian

Jose Florian

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been a client of them for years and they have treated me and my mom amazingly and have always been there to help rather then to make it difficult as so many other insurance companies try to do."
Profile photo of Larkin Petrelles

Larkin Petrelles

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were able to assist me with getting a clients HOI policy docs and were open to assisting in anyway they could."
Profile photo of Julia Galdo

Julia Galdo

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Mark Hennessy and his team for our auto and home policies for many years. The service we've received over the years is excellent. He has good staff, who are always responsive and happy to answer any questions we might have. I recently had a car accident, and the service not only of Mark's team, but also of State Farm itself was just plain wonderful. I felt totally supported, helping to guide me from the start, how to get the car taken care of, dealing with repairs, car rental. I see ads for insurance companies that claim they can give you 'more for less'. But we will never move from this team to save (theoretically) a few dollars. A good insurance company and a very competent and caring agent are priceless."
Profile photo of Kim McNeal

Kim McNeal

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service from Mario! I was assisting a mortgage client and was immediately helped in updating necessary information by Mario. Inside staff is a representation of any insurance office and Mario is great! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Alex Kovach

Alex Kovach

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Followed up with me after I purchased a policy online to see where my coverage could be increased within the same premium. Quick and responsive when I needed to add an additional interest to my policy. Very much recommend!"
Profile photo of Carly Rodriguez

Carly Rodriguez

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with this State Farm office since 2015 and have been consistently impressed by the service. The staff is kind, responsive, and helpful. Most recently, I worked with Mariano to cancel my renters insurance policy and create a homeowners insurance policy and the entire process was seamless. I highly recommend Mark and his team!"
Profile photo of Sarah

Sarah

August 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been extremely impressed with Mariano at Steve Hennessy's state farm agency. He is extremely responsive, honest, and consistently provides top-notch assistance. We shopped around and found State Farm to offer the most personal and affordable service. We really appreciate that they are located in NoVA! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Gabriela Romero

Gabriela Romero

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) My agent is very nice👍👍👍👍 (Original) Mi agente es muy amable👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Roberto Martin

Roberto Martin

April 24, 2020

1  out of  5
"Horrible customer service. I was with state farm for over 10 years and left after being insured by this office."
Profile photo of Craig Merrills

Craig Merrills

April 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mark Hennessy and his team have been wonderful to work with. I have switched all of my insurance to Mark and would not use anyone else."
Profile photo of Porsche 911

Porsche 911

December 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"We had a great experience on our recent claim for a towing reimbursement. Mariano made the process transparent and painless. Highly recommend Mark's team for no hassle and low friction insurance services."
Profile photo of Jason Knight

Jason Knight

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mark Hennessy's State Farm office is a pleasure to work with! They have a wealth of knowledge in all of the aspects of insurance coverage & their customer service is the best!"
Profile photo of Djambala858 (Djambala858)

Djambala858 (Djambala858)

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brah! The best customer service hands down! This office is kind and makes you feel welcome! If you are new in the area, stop at Mark Hennessy's and ask for Mariano! Ever since I moved here, he helped me every step of the way! If I have a question,I shoot him a quick email and he usually replies wild fast! Seriously, check out Mark Hennessy ! You won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Fox

Jeffrey Fox

October 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. I have been a long-term policy holder with Mark"
Profile photo of alba meneses

alba meneses

October 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience getting insurance at Mark’s office, All the stuff members are great and helpful, Great service."
Profile photo of Scot Schrager

Scot Schrager

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mark's Team does an outstanding job at providing support for our business. They really go to bat for their clients."
Profile photo of Adriana Cuellar

Adriana Cuellar

December 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Mark's office is great! Mariano answered all my questions regarding auto insurance and was able to provide me with good coverage at a great price! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Rosario Santos Flores

Rosario Santos Flores

December 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Finding good insurance is always a difficult task, however one of my friends referred me to this state farm after they had a great experience there. From the moment I walked in I was very warmly greeted by Michelle and immediately helped. She was very warm, kind and genuinely helped inform me on all the different options available to me. The office has a very professional atmosphere and provides excellent customer service. I’ve recommended this place to my family members and friends as well."
Profile photo of Yesly Raymundo

Yesly Raymundo

December 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"GREAT SERVICE !!! Mark is absolutely the best!"
Profile photo of Carolina Vanegas

Carolina Vanegas

December 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"The office staff at this location are extradionary. Eduardo has helped me in obtaining a life insurance policy which gives my husband and i peace of mind. Our questions are always answered and we’re glad to be state farm customers."
Profile photo of Eric Pabon

Eric Pabon

December 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have had car insurance with State Farm for a few years now. I just recently moved to the area and was referred to the Falls Church location. I recently called and spoke with Yoselin. She was really sweet and provided me with great advice and expertise with a few questions that I had for her. I kept her on the phone for some time as I had her quote other members in my family as well for car insurance. Thank you for your time Yoselin! I will be choosing this location as my go to for sure!"
Profile photo of Bianca Salazar

Bianca Salazar

December 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Mark was truly easy to work with and understanding and helpful! Great staff also"
Profile photo of Richard Marzan

Richard Marzan

December 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have known Mark for over 4 years and have directly worked with his team assisting their clients with insurance related repairs. This is a solid team that cares about their clients. I strongly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Tommy S.

Tommy S.

December 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"Upon the strenuous task of finding a decent life insurance provider, meeting with multiple providers around the area, (most of which did not even bother to listen to your needs or wants, though, continuously tried to convince you to pay an arm and a leg for something not needed), I came across Statefarm in Falls Church on my drive home from work and decided to stop in. I was more than happy with my decision. The entire experience exceeded my expectations. I was promptly greeted the moment I walked through the door and offered a seat with the specialist, immediately. Eduardo, and staff, were more than helpful, understanding, considerate and caring to my needs, more importantly, wanted to establish an ongoing relationship. I highly recommend the Falls Church Statefarm (Seven Corners) due to their professionalism, respectability, and thoroughness."